Text entry (e.g. journal entry) forced to Title Case #5
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Inconvenient, annoying, and wrong
I'll close this and open others as required for other parts of the app.
Refer
9bf5f5de8d